Our Team

Nic Orr
President / CEO
(210) 361-5020

Nabil Wassef
National Sales Director
(909) 320-0386
nwassef@etszamar.com

April Roman BSN RN
National Nurse Trainer / ROBERT® Navigator
(214) 699-9866
april@extremetherapysystems.com

U.S. Distributors

Interested in exclusively promoting our products?
Sales Territories are Available! Please Contact:

Nabil Wassef
National Sales Director
(909) 320-0386
nwassef@etszamar.com

Join Our Growing U.S. Team!

KANSAS & MISSOURI
Bethany Werth
(913) 486-9165
bethany@extremetherapysystems.com

MINNESOTA
Tracy Eberly
(612) 716-1209
Tracy@fangconsulting.com

NEVADA
Frank Garrison
(702) 303-6619
verticalxpressions@gmail.com

NEW YORK
Nick Bordonaro
(716) 207-1790
njbordonaro@gmail.com

TEXAS
Ken Culver
(713) 829-4041
kculver@etszamar.com

WEST TEXAS
Lubbock, Midland, Odessa, San Angelo, Abilene & Amarillo & surroundings
Scott Gwinn
(805) 535-4505
scottgwinn@ymail.com

GOVERNMENT
A representative for all US Government Facilities including Military & VA Hospitals
Scott Williams
(913) 908-7818
scottwilliams@tealmedicalsupply.com

NORTHERN FLORIDA
Covering Tampa, Orlando & Jacksonville
Aaron Barnette
(813) 928-6637
barnettea@gmail.com

UTAH, SOUTHERN IDAHO, and WYOMING
James Long
(801) 888-3603
jamestlong@icloud.com

ARIZONA, NEW MEXICO, and EL PASO TEXAS
Kirk Westhoff
(602) 722-9717
kirktwest@gmail.com

COLORADO, MONTANA, and WYOMING
Joe Baggett

(303) 908-9643
joebaggett8@gmail.com

ALABAMA
Mickey Parker
(256) 239-2824
mparker@salesadvisors.net