U.S. Distributors

Join Our Growing U.S. Team!

Interested in exclusively promoting our products?
Call (210) 361-5020

________________________________

ARKANSAS, IOWA, KANSAS, MISSOURI, NEBRASKA & OKLAHOMA
Bethany Werth
(913) 486-9165
bwerth@etszamar.com

CALIFORNIA
Nabil Wassef
(909) 320-0386
nwassef@etszamar.com

MINNESOTA
Tracy Eberly
(612) 716-1209
 teberly@etszamar.com

John Patrick Brown
(612) 308-1455
jpbrown@etszamar.com

NEW YORK
Nick Bordonaro
(716) 207-1790
njbordonaro@gmail.com

WEST TEXAS
Serving Lubbock, Midland, Odessa, San Angelo, Abilene & Amarillo & surroundings
Scott Gwinn
(805) 535-4505
scottgwinn@ymail.com

GOVERNMENT
A representative for all US Government Facilities including Military & VA Hospitals
Scott Williams
(913) 908-7818
scottwilliams@tealmedicalsupply.com

SOUTHERN FLORIDA
Tracy Eberly
(612) 716-1209
 teberly@etszamar.com

John Patrick Brown
(612) 308-1455
jpbrown@etszamar.com

ALABAMA
Mickey Parker
(256) 239-2824
mparker@etszamar.com